New Admission Details (2018-19):

Registration & Submission of Registration Forms at the School Reception from December 27, 2017 to January 17, 2018 between 9am & 12 pm

Admission Criteria [General Category]:

Criteria Points
Neighbourhood: 70
0 - 1 Km 70
1.1 - 3 Km 65
3.1 - 6 Km 60
6.1 - 8 Km 55
Beyond 8 Km 50
Sikh 15
Sibling 10
Alumni 5
Total 100

Number of Seats

Class Total Number of Seats General EWS (25%)
KG 1 130 97 33*
KG 2 90 67 23
 

Admission Schedule: 2018-19

Sr.# Particulars Date Day
1 Uploading the crIteria and their points in the module of the department 26/12/17 Tuesday
2 Commencement of Admission process 27/12/17 Wednesday
3 Commencement of availabilty of forms for admission 27/12/17 Wednesday
4 Last date of submission of application forms in school 17/01/18 Wednesday
5 Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under open seats till 01/02/18 Thursday
6 Uploading of marks as per system given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats till 08/02/18 Thursday
7 The date for displaying the First list of selected candidates(including waiting list) along with marks allotted under points system 15/02/18 Thursday
8 Resolution of Queries of parents, if any, by written /email /verbal interaction ) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the first list 16/02/18 to 20/02/18 Friday to Tuesday
9 The date for displaying the Second list of candidates, (if any, including waiting list) along with marks allotted under points system 28/02/18 Wednesday
10 Resolution of Queries of parents if any by written /email /verbal interaction ) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the second list 01/03/18 to 07/03/18 Thursday to Wedneaday
11 Subsequent list of admission, if any 15/03/18 Thursday
12 Closure of Admission process 31/03/18 Saturday